Enjoying the Sweater Weather

photo5 IMG_9211

sweaterweather IMG_8824

I am so excited that the weather in California has finally been cold enough for sweaters. Last weekend, I definitely wanted to be comfortable without sacrificing my style so I decided to wear my Lila Open-Knit Sweater with leggings and ankle boots. It is slightly sheer so I wore the Basic Stretch Cami in nude underneath. If you don’t want to layer yours over a cami, then a cute alternative is a plaid shirt or a simple button-up top.

The holiday season calls for red lipstick, so I opted for the Matte Lipstick in Eden by NYX which popped perfectly against the white sweater. This lipstick didn’t smudge at all and it literally stayed on all day- which is definitely a must when you wear red lipstick!

xoNicole2

Enjoying the Sweater Weather

One thought on “Enjoying the Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

